홈으로 Foundation > Organization


e-FM 90.5 BUSAN Organization

CONTACT US TEL. 051-663-0001 FAX. 051-663-0019 이사장 방송본부장 T. 051-663-0000 경영기획팀 T. 051-663-0001 편성제작팀 T. 051-663-0032 기술지원팀 T. 051-663-0052

담당자별 전화번호
Department Position Name Responsibilities Phone Number
Executive Director Seung Wan Cho Director of Busan English Broadcasting 663-0000
Administration & Business Dept. Head of Administration & Planning Pyoung-Hwa Moon Head of Administration & Business Dept. 663-0003
Director General Jin-cheol Mo Management Innovation 663-0006
Assistant Manager Soohye Kwak Budget, Audit, Education, Cooperation for related organization 663-0004
Assistant Manager Hooyoung Kim Advertising, New business, HR, Public relations 663-0005
Assistant Manager Joonsung Park Accounting, Listener’s Advisory Council, vehicles and office items 663-0001
Broadcast Marketing Team. Executive Manager JungIm Yoo Head of Broadcast Marketing 663-0023
Producer Ken Shin sponsorship profit management and contract business 663-0024
Programming and Production Dept. Executive Producer Mikyung Shin Head of Programming and Production Dept. 663-0033
Producer Yunjin Cho Radio program production 663-0035
Producer Hyunjoon Jang Radio program production 663-0034
Journalist Jaehun Lee News program production 663-0037
Producer ChangMin Ji Radio program production 663-0036
New Media Technology Team. Executive Manager Jong Uk Ha Head of New Media Technology. 663-0053
Deputy General Manager Joon H.Kim Braodcasting transmission, SNS and maintenance support, Electric field measurement, Radio wave environment analysis 663-0055
Assistant Manager Byukdong Kim Broadcasting transmission, Broadcasting Equipment Management
Support of outdoor production system operation
Assistant Manager YeaChan Heo Broadcasting transmission 663-0056


  • TOP