Morning Classics

go
Morning Classics
caution
Inappropriate posts which may offend others will be deleted.
Violators may be subject to restriction according to administrative policy
б
2019.9.21.Sat & 2019.9.22 Sun
Name BeFM Date 2019-09-20 17:17:48
2019/9/21 Sat


Part1


<Opening>

Sumi Jo Ennio Morricone Nella Fantasia-Park Concert 2013



<Dawning on the Classics> 

Sviatoslav Richter plays Scriabin Etudes (selection)


< Musicians Insights >  

Antonín Vranický Concerto for 2 Violas and Orch. in C major,   Jan Pěruška Viola, Chamber Orchestra
of the members of Czech Philharmonic Orchestra ,Andreas Sebastian Weiser Conductor



<Closing>

F. Doppler, Andante and Rondo for 2 flutes and piano.   Op 25.   Flute- Ranen Minzer, Flute -Eyal Ein Hagar   , Piano Victor Stanislavsky




Part2




Scriabin - Sonata No. 2 (Kissin)   in G-sharp minor, Op. 19, "Sonata-Fantasy"







<Thats Classic ! > 

Music to Film score   by Korngold The Sea Hawk     

   

< Simply  Symphonc> 

Orchestral Suite from the Cunning Little Vixen by Janacek

 
  <Closing>

T. G. Albinoni: Op. 2 n. 1 - I Sonata (Sinfonia) a cinque for strings & b.c. in G major   Insieme Strumentale di Roma / Giorgio Sasso (conductor)
 
 

2019/9/22 Sun  





Part.1

<Opening>

Tchaikovsky - Rococo Variations for Solo Piccolo & Orchestra   Ra'anana Symphonette, Maestro Eyal Ein-Habar,   Lior Eitan piccolo


< Dawning on the Classics >

A. CALDARA: Sinfonia in C major, La Serenissima --   Adrian Chandler [violin, director]  


Tami Morse--   Forqueray, La Boisson & La Sylva


    

< And All That Jazz >

Serrano by Alicia Olatuja,   David Rosenthal on guita


<Closing>

Ton Koopman - Corelli: Concerto grosso op. 6 n 8 - Orquesta Sinfónica de Galicia    

 


Part.2

Bach--GOLDBERG variations - Cembalo: Wanda Landowska (First Rec 1933)
 

<Opera Theater>

René Pape - Beda, beda - Dvorak - Rusalka,   Staatskapelle Dresden
 
 


< Simply Symphonic> 

Dvorak, Symphony Nr 8, George Szell conducting the Cleveland Symphony Orchestra
 
 
 

<Closing>

Fandango, by Domenico Scarlatti, Cembalo, Geneveva Galvez
 
 
 
 
 
 


total 131 1/14

Announcement ޴ NO, TITLE, NAME, DATE ǥ
No Title Name Date
131 2019.10.19.Sat & 2019.10.20 Sun BeFM 2019-10-18
130 2019.10.12.Sat & 2019.10.13 Sun BeFM 2019-10-18
129 2019.10.05.Sat & 2019.10.06 Sun BeFM 2019-10-18
128 2019.9.28.Sat & 2019.9.29 Sun BeFM 2019-10-17
127 2019.9.21.Sat & 2019.9.22 Sun BeFM 2019-09-20
126 2019.9.14 Sat & 2019.9.15 Sun BeFM 2019-09-20
125 2019.9.7 Sat & 2019. 9. 8 Sun BeFM 2019-09-20
124 2019/8/31 Sat & 2019/ 9/1 Sun BeFM 2019-09-20
123 2019/8/24 Sat & 8/25 Sun BeFM 2019-09-20
122 2019/8/10 Sat & 8/11 Sun BeFM 2019-08-14
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next end page