Morning Classics

go
Morning Classics
caution
Inappropriate posts which may offend others will be deleted.
Violators may be subject to restriction according to administrative policy
б
2019.9.7 Sat & 2019. 9. 8 Sun
Name BeFM Date 2019-09-20 17:12:02
2019/9/7 Sat


Part1


Pachelbel - Canon in d,   Nippon New Philharmonic Orchestra / Conductor:Takashi Ueno. Arr/T.Ueno.     



Locatelli Cello Sonata in D - Tanya Anisimova - Cello, Pi Hsun Shih - Piano        


< Musicians Insights >

Mendelssohn   Violin   Concerto   E Minor OP.64 (Full Length) : Hilary Hahn & FRSO   

 

Renee Fleming sings Schubert's "Gretchen am Spinnrade"  


Part2

Barber,   Adagio   for   Strings, Leonard Slatkin and the Detroit Symphony  


Sound track from Love Story (1970)   


< Simply  Symphonc>

Tchaikovsky: Serenade for Strings / Ozawa Saito Kinen Orchestra (1991 Movie Live)


 

Norwegian Folk Music by Jon Faukstad  



2019/9/8 Sun  


Part.1

Nathalie Stutzmann records Handel aria "Ah, mio cor, schernito sen


< Dawning on the Classics >

VIVALDI   "The Four Seasons" -   Autumn--John Harrison with the Wichita State University Chamber Players


Mozart   - Symphony No. 25   g   min   (Bernstein and Vienna Phil

 

< And All That Jazz >

Shirley Verrett, operatic star, sings "Oh Freedom
 
 


Händel - Giunta l'ora fatal - Anne Sofie von Otter - mezzo-soprano  

 


Part.2

Antonio Vivaldi: Cantate "Cessate, omai   cessate" - " Ah, ch'infelice sempre"   Counter-tenor: Andreas Scholl Ensemble 415
dir.: Chiara Banchini


Eleanor Steber: Verdi -   La   Traviata, 'E strano! Ah, forse e lui... Follie! Sempre libera'


CLASSICAL MUSIC| MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467 "Elvira Madigan": II. Andante-



< Simply Symphonic> 

  Sir Michael Tippett - Fantasia Concertante on a Theme of Corelli   


Dvorak - Romance for piano and violin in F major, Op.11 Bamberg String Quartet





total 131 1/14

Announcement ޴ NO, TITLE, NAME, DATE ǥ
No Title Name Date
131 2019.10.19.Sat & 2019.10.20 Sun BeFM 2019-10-18
130 2019.10.12.Sat & 2019.10.13 Sun BeFM 2019-10-18
129 2019.10.05.Sat & 2019.10.06 Sun BeFM 2019-10-18
128 2019.9.28.Sat & 2019.9.29 Sun BeFM 2019-10-17
127 2019.9.21.Sat & 2019.9.22 Sun BeFM 2019-09-20
126 2019.9.14 Sat & 2019.9.15 Sun BeFM 2019-09-20
125 2019.9.7 Sat & 2019. 9. 8 Sun BeFM 2019-09-20
124 2019/8/31 Sat & 2019/ 9/1 Sun BeFM 2019-09-20
123 2019/8/24 Sat & 8/25 Sun BeFM 2019-09-20
122 2019/8/10 Sat & 8/11 Sun BeFM 2019-08-14
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next end page